Thank you for your nominations. Nominations are now closed.

Congratulations to this year's nominees:

Community Impact

Blue Ridge Mountains Council –Boy Scouts

Friends of Peak Creek

Jubilee Christian Center

Pulaski County Humane Society


Small Business Of the Year

Blue Ridge Fudge Lady

Lizard Licks

Mountain 2 Island

Ok Barber Shop


Business Excellence

NAPA Auto Parts

Pulaski Yankee’s

Tucks Collision


2017 Business Executive of the Year

Frank Giannini

Joseph Levine

Scott Seegmiller


2017 Annual Awards Nomination

Nominations must be received by August 4th. Nominees must be a Pulaski County Chamber of Commerce member. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software