Submit your nominations here:

Nomination Submissions

or email nominations to the Nomination Committee at


2017 Award Winners 

                    Community Impact                                                                                  Small Business of the Year

                   Friends of Peak Creek        Blue Ridge Fudge Lady


                       Business Excellence                                                                            Business Executive of the Year

                           Pulaski Yankees                     Joe Levine


                       Special Recognition                                                                                       Passing of the Gavel

                             Ted Anderson                                                            Danielle Hiatt, 2017 President and Lisa Webb, President Elect



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software